Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FENNY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Awesome. Love this virtual appointment. Thank you
THAD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a pleasant atmosphere polite on the phone the light in person takes personal time to talk to you very well satisfied
NICOLE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Grewal and his staff are terrific! They go above and beyond to assure that patients are cared for ! I highly recommended Dr. Grewal to anyone that is looking for the best Primary care Doctor there is !
SHADOW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Grewal and his team. Very thorough and informative.
RAMONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
New facility, clean with helpful staff. The doctor took his time to listen to questions and provide information.
COLLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very nice & helpful. The technician who did my tests was especially nice & explained everything very well. Dr Grewal was his usual very nice self, patient with my questions/concerns & very attentive.
ARTELIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast friendly service, extremely knowledgeable of the patients needs.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Grewal and staff provide very knowledgeable help and are very concerned about my well-being. Everybody there is very polite and helpful.
MANUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I have known Dr. Graywall for a good while now and I’m glad he’s my doctor I feel real happy with all I talk to him with my problems and he seems to straighten them all out for me what to do and that’s all I care about my health and he does outstanding job on that thank you very much
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. was very attentive, staff was extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
SHAHEENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Great consult and explained everything in detail
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always listens, and has an answer. Great job keeping me alive. Great Doctor. !!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Love his new office. So much easier to get in and out of. He’s very thorough and professional. As well as his staff. Definitely would recommend him to my friends and family!
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Grewal is always very engaged in your health and I never feel rushed when I’m in the office
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly, professional and courteous.
PARUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
MARITZA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Always a the best care. He listens to your concerns arencares for his patients. His staff always the best. Thank you all.
BELINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff are always pleasant and very helpful every time I call or visit the office.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional. He took his time talking with me and actually listening to what I was saying. He is a doctor who engages his patients in decision-making, as opposed to simply rattling off a to-do list. I am so happy I found Dr. Grewal!
ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Grewal is a great doctor.