Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

234 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Grewal and staff were very kind and I felt comfortable there.
KARLA T.
Submitted 06/04/21
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Grewal asks all the right questions and listens carefully to my answers. I always feel welcome and well cared for here.
Scott T.
Submitted 05/13/21
I totally enjoy my experience with Dr. Grewal's office. The staff is very friendly and helpful when I am calling or in person. Dr. Grewal listens to me and treats me with respect.
JOSHUA W.
Submitted 05/05/21
I've been seeing Dr. Grewal for many many years. He's a great Dr. I highly recommend him.
JOEL A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great! Very Caring!
THOMAS B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was both friendly and professional - the perfect combination.
WANFA Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Ranjit is very nice and everytime we have medical concerns he will help us solved it .
ROSEMARY J.
Submitted 02/25/21
I recieved immediate advice from the doctor and medication for my illness.
DOUGLAS K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great visit
PEDRO R.
Submitted 02/08/21
The service was good and professional.
KAREN T.
Submitted 01/29/21
I’ve been very satisfied with the level of care by Dr Grewal and his staff.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 01/28/21
R. Grewal always greets me with a smile and willingness to discuss my current concerns. I am confident that this medical care produces healing and/or good health for the problem. His staff is equally helpful and pleasant.
ROGER R.
Submitted 01/12/21
VERY Good
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always incredibly kind. Will patiently listen to everything you say. The staff also makes you feel like they genuinely care about you.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr grewal, my dr for about 3 years recommended a general physical following my multiple issues. He listened to my complaints and followed through. Two serious issues were revealed and averted a possible disastrous outcome. In addition an ongoing issue was addressed for which I had never gotten relief for over 50 years. I am now experiencing relief and a better life.
RYAN P.
Submitted 12/14/20
The best doctor in Texas. Takes time to address all your needs and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
MARY P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Grewal always treats me with the utmost respect and patience even when I ask the same question over and over again. I'm a senior so perhaps I remind him of his mother ;) Thank you Dr. Grewal and staff!
KEITH W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great MD that stays in touch with patients
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Grewal is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Grewal and all the support staff. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Consolacion A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Grewal and the staff were nice, kind and helpful. I am very much satisfied with my visit yesterday.