Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Grewal was very thorough and takes the time to explain the care needed. Everyone in office was very pleasant.
HARVINDER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal. He is wonderful always treats his patients with utmost respect. Always make best recommendations to better assist you with your health.
Vinita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Online visit was convenient and easy. No tension for driving or social distance . As always Dr. Grewal is excellent and helpful.
MILTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I definitely liked the visit. Very convenient
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional.
JULIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went well. Dr. Grewal is very kind and patient to listen!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience
Melandy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Five stars speaks,writes, and reads Dr. Grewal and his medical team. Dr. Grewal delivers a caring heart to the healthcare community. My first visit with him and his professional medical team made a big difference in my life. Dr. Grewal a qualified professional physician shares positive (HOPE) with (OUTSTANDING) medical support. Dr. Grewal dedicates his life of medical training to educate his patients and staff with a safe and healthy positive message. Five stars service well done!
RALPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Experience was outstanding been with him for years.
TIMOTHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Everything was handled on time and all questions were answered.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was very professional, polite and efficient. I highly recommend using the services of his practice.
Vidya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
We are very satisfied with our doctor Grewal and his team , we love them all and like to recommend our friends to make him their doctor .
WARRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Caring and on time with meeting your appointment time.
MELYSSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Grewal saw me when I called due to me being positive to covid-19 he immediately prescribed me the right medication so I can recover fast. He cares for his patients very much. Thanks Doctor. I appreciate you
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Good, patient doctor
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Discussed the ways in which I am following his earlier advise to address issues relating to weight control and blood pressure. Successful on the former, less obvious results on the latter (and the change to the alternative Calcium channel blocker). Decided to change to Beta blocker on meds, and committed to continue "clean-living" provisions recommended. Very pleased with the visit, and very grateful.
NANCY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Doctor Grewal is fantastic and I highly recommend his practice. Sonya at the front desk is great and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with them over the last 4 years!
ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I really like my doctor. He does an excellent job, very carrying and great attention to detail.
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. G is concerned about my well being both past and present. He listens well to my concerns and before I leave the office I feel confident that I’ll be on the road to recovery with his diagnosis and prescribed meds.