Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
543 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Grewal is always very professional and on time.
DAVID B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Brief but valuable information provided. The doctor is very professional and listens well.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr is very friendly and answered all of our concerns.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Grewal takes time to listen and discuss about your care. Knowledge is power and I feel empowered to take care of myself after seeing him.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
My routine 6 month checkup was handled very professionally and efficiently. Dr Grewal and his staff provide excellent care.
Mikayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I called needing a urgent appointment for my pre-teen daughter for a eye infection. The doctor got us in and out quickly so my daughter could get back to school. Beautiful clean office. Kind staff. I really love Dr Grewal’s kind approach. He always offers preventative tips and explains the process to you. Prescriptions are sent right away. ( mom to patient Mikayla H. Sierra H.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very personable doctor. Soft spoken, nice staff, & his new location is great for me, easy parking as well lol.
HERBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Grewal helped me turn my medical issues for the best. Very sastified
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
He’s very through and ask the right questions. If you don’t have an appointment they will work you in. I definitely would recommend Dr. Grewal
David E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice staff and Doctor is real cool
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
KAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent Service
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very caring and knowledgeable Dr.
JOANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional
LINDLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional staff.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Mitaben J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good and nice and kind staffed Good
LEONARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Every visit at Dr Grewal is amazing. No wait time Very detailed and advanced service
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very Professional.
ALAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Grewal is awesome! He has been my primary care provider since he took over the practice a number of years ago. He is very caring, knowledgeable, and provides the best medical answers. I would recommend his services to my friends. I also like the new office that recently moved in to. Keep up the great work and thank you for looking out for my health.