Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
543 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
R. Grewal always greets me with a smile and willingness to discuss my current concerns. I am confident that this medical care produces healing and/or good health for the problem. His staff is equally helpful and pleasant.
ROGER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
VERY Good
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Always incredibly kind. Will patiently listen to everything you say. The staff also makes you feel like they genuinely care about you.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr grewal, my dr for about 3 years recommended a general physical following my multiple issues. He listened to my complaints and followed through. Two serious issues were revealed and averted a possible disastrous outcome. In addition an ongoing issue was addressed for which I had never gotten relief for over 50 years. I am now experiencing relief and a better life.
RYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
The best doctor in Texas. Takes time to address all your needs and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Grewal always treats me with the utmost respect and patience even when I ask the same question over and over again. I'm a senior so perhaps I remind him of his mother ;) Thank you Dr. Grewal and staff!
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great MD that stays in touch with patients
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Grewal is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Grewal and all the support staff. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Consolacion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Grewal and the staff were nice, kind and helpful. I am very much satisfied with my visit yesterday.
DAWN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I love the nurses that work there they are amazing. Dr Grewal is awesome.
COLLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I appreciate that Dr. Grewal spends time listening to my concerns or questions I need to ask without giving me the feeling he's rushing out the door to get to his next patient. I liked him as my husband's doctor and am glad I was forced to change family doctors when my current one dropped me because I had to go on Medicare.
TERRENCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
On time and effective as always.Good bedside manner without the nonsense.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and friendly!
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Grewal was very thorough and takes the time to explain the care needed. Everyone in office was very pleasant.
HARVINDER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal. He is wonderful always treats his patients with utmost respect. Always make best recommendations to better assist you with your health.
Vinita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Online visit was convenient and easy. No tension for driving or social distance . As always Dr. Grewal is excellent and helpful.
MILTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I definitely liked the visit. Very convenient
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional.
JULIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went well. Dr. Grewal is very kind and patient to listen!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience