Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
543 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melandy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Five stars speaks,writes, and reads Dr. Grewal and his medical team. Dr. Grewal delivers a caring heart to the healthcare community. My first visit with him and his professional medical team made a big difference in my life. Dr. Grewal a qualified professional physician shares positive (HOPE) with (OUTSTANDING) medical support. Dr. Grewal dedicates his life of medical training to educate his patients and staff with a safe and healthy positive message. Five stars service well done!
RALPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Experience was outstanding been with him for years.
TIMOTHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Everything was handled on time and all questions were answered.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was very professional, polite and efficient. I highly recommend using the services of his practice.
Vidya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
We are very satisfied with our doctor Grewal and his team , we love them all and like to recommend our friends to make him their doctor .
WARRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Caring and on time with meeting your appointment time.
MELYSSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Grewal saw me when I called due to me being positive to covid-19 he immediately prescribed me the right medication so I can recover fast. He cares for his patients very much. Thanks Doctor. I appreciate you
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Good, patient doctor
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Discussed the ways in which I am following his earlier advise to address issues relating to weight control and blood pressure. Successful on the former, less obvious results on the latter (and the change to the alternative Calcium channel blocker). Decided to change to Beta blocker on meds, and committed to continue "clean-living" provisions recommended. Very pleased with the visit, and very grateful.
NANCY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Doctor Grewal is fantastic and I highly recommend his practice. Sonya at the front desk is great and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with them over the last 4 years!
ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I really like my doctor. He does an excellent job, very carrying and great attention to detail.
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. G is concerned about my well being both past and present. He listens well to my concerns and before I leave the office I feel confident that I’ll be on the road to recovery with his diagnosis and prescribed meds.
MARSHALL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Highly recommend!
ALDRIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Personalized and Dr. Grewal always listened to the issue and I feel at home.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Great team at Dr. Grewal's office. Sonya took her time explaining my appointment via the internet and she made sure I was comfortable with the process. As always, Dr. Grewal made me feel as if I were the only patient he has in his practice.
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr Grewal for about (6) years now and always been happy with him. The people that work in his office are very knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
MARILYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
They are always polite and helpful any time that I need assistance with anything.
CONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Waited a little li g in waiting room but satisfactory Dr visit.
SHIRISH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Very satisfied I moved from New Jersey but I don’t feel like Dr is new for my treatment