Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Grewal took time to listen and discuss treatment.
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
PARMINDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Ranjit Grewal and his staff are very professional and they take care of you!!!
SANDEEP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is very caring and very well informed of all aspects of my medical conditions.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
JOHN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
We were diagnosed and given the required medication.
ALEJANDRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
MARY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very well Long wait
HARRYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Grewall is an excellent physician. He listens to your needs and is ver attentive to addressing the issues. The staff member are excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good general practice physician.
Jimmie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
It is very nice to go to a new office with plenty of parking just outside the door. The people show they care about you by listening to everything you say. I am very thankful I found them.
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been going to Dr. Grewal for many years. He also has an excellent staff at his office. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. They don't rush you through like a lot of places. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Keep up the excellent work.
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Excellent
Bradlee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Grewal was fantastic. Wonderful staff and would highly recommend him to anyone as a primary care doctor.
GURPREET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It’s really good experience
PAULA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable in helping me with my medical issue and prescribed the necessary meds
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Ive been going to dr Grewal for a number of years he’s very professional he helps you when you have a problem and he makes sure you get what need including referral to a specialist when needed staff is pleasant and helpful too
RALPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
all was good..
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional
STANLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always takes time to obtain information as too how you are doing and any concerns you may have
DEBORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
N/A