Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very efficient addressed my concerns completely great bedside manner
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Grewal takes all the time you need to go over any concerns and questions. He is very thorough.
GARY E.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very easy and informative way to visit.
Davinder C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. and staff is very professional and friendly
CONNIE R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Treated with respect. Dr knowledgeable and helpful
ADANNA M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasant experience! Very thorough and patient. Staff is extremely nice! Great customer service
HABILA A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very cool I feel comfortable to tell him things, and my wife referred him so his understanding and I like that so looking forward for him to be my family doc.
LINDA K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great as always
PORFIRIO G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Fast friendly all good news
STACEY G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and concise
ELIGIO M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good and informative.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Grewal takes his time, listens and asks questions about my concerns. He has a great staff that is an absolute pleasure to talk with on the phone and in person. 5+ stars for him and his team.
MELANIE K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great Dr! Very friendly and takes time to answer any questions and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
TERRIANN T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very thorough. Nice staff.
Kyle H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly...took Kyle in right away and got him taken care of...
TEJINDER G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Love to visit this place.. So humble Lovely & professional staff...
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Prompt and courteous visit, listened attentively to symptoms and provided informed assessment and treatment options. Meds called in soon after call.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grewal is always professional, polite and makes you feel at ease.
ROCHELLE D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Expedient, professional, pleasant.
LINDA V.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Grewal several years, he is knowledgeable and patient. I trust his diagnoses.