Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great service!
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Grewal is an amazing doctor. He treats his patients like family. He is caring and listens to you. He makes sure he provides the best treatment. His staff is amazing as well. A special shout-out to Venus - she makes going to the doctor fun!
KIMBERLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
The office is clean and well staffed. Dr. G listens to your concerns and spends adequate time during the visit to identify any new changes in your health. In addition, he explains the next steps to his treatment plan. All pharmacy orders are placed timely after the visit.
Steven A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
HORIBLE DOCTOR BILLS MEDICARE FOR THINGS THEY DID NOT DO STAFF SEARCHES FOR ANY REASON TO BILL CANT GET THROUGH PHONE SYSTEM & when you do , they dont return calls DONT LET YOU KNOW TEST RESULTS --YOU HAVE TO ASK , IF YOU GET THRU PHONE SYSTEM
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Grewal is a very competent and courteous physician with a great staff! Highly recommended!
MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Grewal is a very caring doctor. He listens and addresses all my concerns. He strives to make his patients comfortable. I highly recommend his staff as well. Simply put, he’s the best.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I like that he gives us all the information we need. Great Dr and staff.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Yes it was very good the staff was outstanding
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Yes it was very good the staff was outstanding
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Grewal is a great Family Practitioner. He always takes his time to listen and respond. I have never felt rushed or not communicated with regarding my health needs. I have recommended him many times (including my own family) and will be happy to continue to do so.
Blanch R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Always
HUGO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Grewal and staff are excellent professionals. They have kept me in great health and have recommended other specialists when it has been necessary. I completely trust Dr Grewal and his team.
STEPHEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent response time. Very friendly person took my call for a phone appointment. Dr. was friendly, concise and thorough. Prescriptions were ready at my local pharmacy within a half hour.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely the best in his field.
DAVID B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Doctor was prompt thorough
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great staff that cares
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Grewal and staff are very caring, knowledgeable and take the time to listen to your needs and are not judgmental like a lot of Drs today. They always get me right in without a lengthy wait for an appointment
JAVIER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My Doctor Grewal is the best
ADELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I have been Dr Grewal patient for 10 years. I highly recommend him. He takes time to sit down and talk to you.
Badih B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very friendly staff and outstanding doctor