Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Fast no waiting Great info Cares about my issues
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Professional and friendly.Good experience
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Informative, relaxing
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good visit.
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always thorough, considerate and helpful regarding my health issues.
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great service and presence
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Cordial
TRENAE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great doctor! Easy to talk to. He listens and works with you to help you understand what could be going on with you.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great staff. Super responsive. Great Doctor.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Grewal and the staff are very interested in finding out everything they can about what could be wrong with me and what they could do to correct that by giving me all the correct tests
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always great care, and great nurses. Reception is also awesome, I would recommend for anybody.
EDWARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent doctor and team of professionals.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
On time excellent service
MARK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everything went fine my last visit. Recovering from bad cold.
ROSEMARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Grewal is a a great doctor. I’ve been coming for at lest 5 years.
FELICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Grewal is very thorough and takes time to listen to you and allow you to ask questions.
BARRY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Spot on to my medical needs! Dr. Grewal and his staff continue to impress us with the best medical attention. Thank you!!
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great care was taken to ensure that I had a through exam and information from my annual wellness check.
Sartaj C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and attentive to my needs
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As always, professional and pleasant experience. After more than 15 years, ever visit has been excellent in all aspects.