Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Felt unheard
CAROLANN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
A follow up visit with blood testing results. This practice has grown over the past 10 years.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She was very thorough in answering my questions
Paul I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Love the doctor, however my prescription order has not been placed with express script . the drug is Farxiga Tabs 10 mg | 90 qty | 90-day supply, been about a week already. your office gave me a few sample packages of Farxiga Tabs 10 mg | 90 qty | 90-day supply but I will run out sooner than later. what's going on ?
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I liked the pA very much, but I thought I was going to see Dr Grewal. I should have been told . I have already referred several people to Dr G and they liked him very much.
PENELOPE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very professional, friendly!
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very good
ROSARY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very caring
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Caring, knowledgeable, professional.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very. Informited
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Sharon Mendez, PA and the rest of the staff are 10 star personnel. They are in a league of their OWN. PA Mendez is the best of the best. Their are numerous attributes to describe her DNA. ONE OF A KIND! Love some of the changes made, e.g. (lab work being conducted at the office.y hat off to the staff. Gracias, Richard
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone so very pleasant, short wait.
KAREN LOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Sharon. She listened, gave me excellent advice and very helpful.
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
As always, Dr. Mendez was courteous, professional, and proficient, as well as the entire staff and Dr. Grewal. I highly recommend this medical practice.
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The experience was great, and very professional
YADIRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Love my Dr’s, been coming here for 3 years. The quality of care is always great. Very happy and pleased with both Dr Grewal and his PA Ms Mendez.
SUKHDEV H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very kind, listens....
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Friendly staff. New professional building. I enjoyed visiting with Dr Ranjit. He’s very cordial and easy to talk with about my medical condition.
Lanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always a pleasure being seen in their office. He takes care of all of your questions and needs.