Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
They are all very polite and helpful. Keeps you informed of the next step and always concerned.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The best Dr., the best staff
ARTELIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Love Dr. Grewal He listens to the patient and responds and acknowledge your concerns. Cares for his patients 100%
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good experience via tele-video call. Dr. GREWAL listened to my issues carefully and together we made a plan. Thanks, Dr. GREWAL.
YADIRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff is always great, can not complain on service and Dr. is always very thorough.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care
LAURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Grewal is always very professional and on time.
DAVID B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Brief but valuable information provided. The doctor is very professional and listens well.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr is very friendly and answered all of our concerns.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Grewal takes time to listen and discuss about your care. Knowledge is power and I feel empowered to take care of myself after seeing him.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
My routine 6 month checkup was handled very professionally and efficiently. Dr Grewal and his staff provide excellent care.
Mikayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I called needing a urgent appointment for my pre-teen daughter for a eye infection. The doctor got us in and out quickly so my daughter could get back to school. Beautiful clean office. Kind staff. I really love Dr Grewal’s kind approach. He always offers preventative tips and explains the process to you. Prescriptions are sent right away. ( mom to patient Mikayla H. Sierra H.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very personable doctor. Soft spoken, nice staff, & his new location is great for me, easy parking as well lol.
HERBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Grewal helped me turn my medical issues for the best. Very sastified
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
He’s very through and ask the right questions. If you don’t have an appointment they will work you in. I definitely would recommend Dr. Grewal
David E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice staff and Doctor is real cool
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
KAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent Service
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very caring and knowledgeable Dr.