Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

234 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Awsome
STACEY G.
Submitted 11/06/21
The nurses are very helpful and so pleasant. I have been with Dr. Grewal for over ten years and he has always kept me informed and up to date.
BARRY Z.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Grewal’s assessment of my health needs and focus in getting me on track quickly. I was also very pleased with how quickly I was given an appointment. Thanks very much!
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a good experience.
LaShun B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor.Expert in diagnosis!
JOAN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very fast and very efficient. Would and have recommended him and his staff to many people.
LESTER K.
Submitted 10/21/21
In and out, Doc and staff always gets the job done. Great new facility.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very positive experience. The doctor makes things easy to understand and is encouraging.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Grewal for 3 years and he and his staff have always been professional, courteous and kind. I do not have insurance anymore but they are very reasonably priced for cash patients like me. Highly recommended!
Donnie T.
Submitted 10/14/21
New location is great. Much easier to get into.
SEAN J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Grewal has been my pcp doctor for a couple of years now and he is a very knowledgeable and personal doctor.
RANDALL L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly and efficient.
LATOSHA T.
Submitted 10/14/21
I like Doctor Grewal he’s very detail and I love his new office. So much easier to get to without searching for parking like a the old building.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional
CAROL O.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Grewal is great. Very personal and truly caring.
FENNY V.
Submitted 10/12/21
Awesome. Love this virtual appointment. Thank you
THAD W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a pleasant atmosphere polite on the phone the light in person takes personal time to talk to you very well satisfied
NICOLE U.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Grewal and his staff are terrific! They go above and beyond to assure that patients are cared for ! I highly recommended Dr. Grewal to anyone that is looking for the best Primary care Doctor there is !
SHADOW B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Grewal and his team. Very thorough and informative.
RAMONA M.
Submitted 09/28/21
New facility, clean with helpful staff. The doctor took his time to listen to questions and provide information.