Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
It is very nice to go to a new office with plenty of parking just outside the door. The people show they care about you by listening to everything you say. I am very thankful I found them.
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been going to Dr. Grewal for many years. He also has an excellent staff at his office. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. They don't rush you through like a lot of places. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Keep up the excellent work.
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Excellent
Bradlee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Grewal was fantastic. Wonderful staff and would highly recommend him to anyone as a primary care doctor.
GURPREET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It’s really good experience
PAULA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable in helping me with my medical issue and prescribed the necessary meds
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Ive been going to dr Grewal for a number of years he’s very professional he helps you when you have a problem and he makes sure you get what need including referral to a specialist when needed staff is pleasant and helpful too
RALPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
all was good..
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional
STANLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always takes time to obtain information as too how you are doing and any concerns you may have
DEBORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
N/A
TIMOTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Been using them for a long time he's a fantastic doctor really believes in his patients.
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive and thorough. Just like always.
SHIRISH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr is very very nice take enough time and all staff is very nice and friendly and don’t have to wait long after I move from nj but I don’t miss dr from nj
DINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Grewal. He listens and does not hesitate to prescribe medication that will help. The staff are all friendly. Plus, the nice new office with easy parking is a bonus!
SHARLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Listens to what you are asking and not just ignoring you. Takes the time to make sure you under stand every thing
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly
CHRISTOPHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
New office location is very convenient and the staff is always very friendly.
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
From the moment I walked in the door, the receptionists and medical assistants were friendly and explained everything. They were quick to get me in an exam room. Dr. Grewal was quick and thorough. I appreciate the explanation of the plan for my exam.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Grewal and his staff are professional, down to earth and attentive. Great family doctor.