Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

242 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great staff. Super responsive. Great Doctor.
Donald M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Grewal and the staff are very interested in finding out everything they can about what could be wrong with me and what they could do to correct that by giving me all the correct tests
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always great care, and great nurses. Reception is also awesome, I would recommend for anybody.
EDWARD E.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent doctor and team of professionals.
William R.
Submitted 09/12/22
On time excellent service
MARK L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everything went fine my last visit. Recovering from bad cold.
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Grewal is a a great doctor. I’ve been coming for at lest 5 years.
FELICIA E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Grewal is very thorough and takes time to listen to you and allow you to ask questions.
BARRY Z.
Submitted 08/19/22
Spot on to my medical needs! Dr. Grewal and his staff continue to impress us with the best medical attention. Thank you!!
Joy S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great care was taken to ensure that I had a through exam and information from my annual wellness check.
Sartaj C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and attentive to my needs
CRAIG S.
Submitted 08/09/22
As always, professional and pleasant experience. After more than 15 years, ever visit has been excellent in all aspects.
Claudia W.
Submitted 08/06/22
I thought I was to see Dr Grewal but that didn't happen. Saw hus P.A... she was very thorough and seemed somewhat concerned about my condition. Prescribed meds, explained treatment and set follow up for three weeks out. I've had pneumonia for two weeks now. 70 years old with history of asthma. Should have been admitted to hospital because I'm still having trouble with breathing.
GEORGE C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent and very professional
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional
DAVID O.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very thorough exam and consultation.
ROCHELLE D.
Submitted 07/19/22
I was seen on time and was advised about all tests administered. Dr. saw me after and answered all my questions, explained all results. In and out in an hour.
Phillip H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Grewal is a very caring thorough Dr he took care of every problem I had explained everything to me so I could understand I hope he never leaves his staff is also as good as they come thank you for everything
JANET L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always helpful and very professional. He listens to my concerns and addresses the problem.
Hazel J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a pleasure coming here for any of my medical needs whether it’s mental, physical, or emotional, the staff, doctor, and PA, are always so sweet and accommodating.