Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

213 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAIME S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
JASPREET B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Grewal is a very professional and caring person. He is our family doctor for almost 10 years. Every time I have an appointment he discusses everything and tell me what to do! I always take his advice and implement. I highly recommend everyone to go see him and all of you will experience his knowledge about any health issues.He made me so much healthier what I was before and my family as well. All the staff Miss Sonia and everyone in his team are awesome.God bless y’all and keep the great work up and I am blessed and thankful for everything what he has done for our family and friends.God bless you Dr Grewal and his team.Much appreciated love you guys
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 05/17/22
It's like talking to a family member. This doctor really cares.
Christy R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Grewal is a great Dr. I have been his patient for 6 years and have always felt cared for.
EUGENE P.
Submitted 05/12/22
I did not have to wait very long to be called into the doctor’s facility. The doctor and nurse were very thorough and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor Grewald is very professional and caters to the needs of the individual patient he sees
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent experience.
DAVID A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very through he listened to all my concerns and he addressed each one. Great doctor.
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal and his amazing staff. They are consistent, reliable and professional, while also being warm and friendly. I’m so glad he moved his office, as parking had become incredibly difficult. His new office is beautiful and so much easier to get to.
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr and staff we nice and attentive.
BETTY HICKS B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly. Everything in order. Only problem I saw was I had to wait almost an hour the see the doctor.
TARANJIT K.
Submitted 04/27/22
very nice and humble person with great sense of humor! We have been going to him for almost 10 years and we are so lucky he is our family doctor.Proud of you Dr Grewal keep it up and Thank you for being such a great human being. Jaspreet Singh Bains
MANUEL H.
Submitted 04/21/22
This is the first time I had to do a Tesl like this, I was nervous but the person that was doing a test on me was very kind and very helpful explain to me what was going on and they helped me a whole lot I was afraid I would check too much but I didn’t check it all thank you very much have a nice day hope you’ll get the results soon thank you
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great Doctor I’ve been going to him for 5 years.
DAVID O.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Grewal took time to listen and discuss treatment.
KEITH W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
PARMINDER S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Ranjit Grewal and his staff are very professional and they take care of you!!!
SANDEEP M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is very caring and very well informed of all aspects of my medical conditions.
JOHN G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/01/22
We were diagnosed and given the required medication.