Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIPAK G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I notified a Dr I had blood in stool. He did not have concern and he told me to go see another doctor. He had no concern at all.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great team. Comfortable and kind!
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I went in for a minor issue. I was seen quickly and felt like I received care and attention without being rushed. I recommend Dr. Grewal to anyone looking for a family physician.
JOANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Wait is too long
SHADOW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Grewal always provides excellent care and I would gladly recommend him to any one looking for a new GP.
CHRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Grewal is a great doctor.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Outstanding in every category...very thorough, very knowledgeable, and the best of the best.
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Naqiya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
It was very good I love it Thank You So Much
GUADALUPE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Always very professional have been attending these gor quite sometime Also staff is very professional too.
JUSTUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Through and professional. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
IRMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Grewal is an outstanding physician. He has excellent bedside manners. I know that my health is in great hands because he cares by giving me the proper medications and recommendations and this gives me peace of mind. He listens patiently and is very personable. I also love that his staff answers the phone and are very polite and helpful.
EMIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Been satisfied for many years
Osam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He good Dr, excellent and zest stuff very very nice he excellent Dr and the staff over there is very nice
PEGGIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Friendly, Professional
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I have been a patient of Dr Grewal and his staff for 10 years. They have done an excellent job of taking care of me. I highly recommend him and his staff.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He listens. Something you do not find often. He respects my feelings and beliefs. His nurses are attentive and respectful. I have not been disappointed.
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Friendly, efficient, helpful young support staff. Everyone, including Dr. Grewal, is easy to talk to and I am comfortable asking any questions to any of them. I’ve been going to Dr. Grewal for more than 10 years and think he’s one of the best doctors I’ve had.
MICHAEL P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Grewal is a professional and caring health care provider.
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent Doctor, He adheres to all my needs. I had a physical done on myself and went very smoothly