Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

141 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very kind and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time hearing me out
JATINDERPAL R.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent Services & Staff is very supportive. I recommend Dr Grewal to everybody.
CRAIG S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, pleasant, complete.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Timely, professional and the welcome team / nurses are amazingly friendly.
BRONSON A.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great staff and great doctor.
VERONICA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Seen on time. Dr spent time with me asking about over health concerns. I’ve a patient since 2010
SHIHARA M.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor was excellent
RICHARD M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Awsome
STACEY G.
Submitted 11/06/21
The nurses are very helpful and so pleasant. I have been with Dr. Grewal for over ten years and he has always kept me informed and up to date.
BARRY Z.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Grewal’s assessment of my health needs and focus in getting me on track quickly. I was also very pleased with how quickly I was given an appointment. Thanks very much!
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a good experience.
LaShun B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor.Expert in diagnosis!
JOAN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very fast and very efficient. Would and have recommended him and his staff to many people.
LESTER K.
Submitted 10/21/21
In and out, Doc and staff always gets the job done. Great new facility.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very positive experience. The doctor makes things easy to understand and is encouraging.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Grewal for 3 years and he and his staff have always been professional, courteous and kind. I do not have insurance anymore but they are very reasonably priced for cash patients like me. Highly recommended!
Donnie T.
Submitted 10/14/21
New location is great. Much easier to get into.
SEAN J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Grewal has been my pcp doctor for a couple of years now and he is a very knowledgeable and personal doctor.
RANDALL L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly and efficient.
LATOSHA T.
Submitted 10/14/21
I like Doctor Grewal he’s very detail and I love his new office. So much easier to get to without searching for parking like a the old building.