Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Grewal and staff provide very knowledgeable help and are very concerned about my well-being. Everybody there is very polite and helpful.
MANUEL H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have known Dr. Graywall for a good while now and I’m glad he’s my doctor I feel real happy with all I talk to him with my problems and he seems to straighten them all out for me what to do and that’s all I care about my health and he does outstanding job on that thank you very much
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. was very attentive, staff was extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
SHAHEENA B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great consult and explained everything in detail
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always listens, and has an answer. Great job keeping me alive. Great Doctor. !!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love his new office. So much easier to get in and out of. He’s very thorough and professional. As well as his staff. Definitely would recommend him to my friends and family!
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Grewal is always very engaged in your health and I never feel rushed when I’m in the office
Tom B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly, professional and courteous.
PARUL B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
MARITZA V.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always a the best care. He listens to your concerns arencares for his patients. His staff always the best. Thank you all.
BELINDA P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff are always pleasant and very helpful every time I call or visit the office.
Linda Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional. He took his time talking with me and actually listening to what I was saying. He is a doctor who engages his patients in decision-making, as opposed to simply rattling off a to-do list. I am so happy I found Dr. Grewal!
ROY C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Grewal is a great doctor.
ROY C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Grewal is a great doctor and a great person.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was in for a Wellness Checkup and was impressed. They administered several tests right in the office. It was very comprehensive! Dr. Grewal was very thorough.
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone is always helpful one of the best doctors I ever had.
ASHLYN S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Grewal is to the point with his prognosis's
ROY M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
JUSTUS H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
IRMA H.
Submitted 08/20/21
My husband and I had a virtual meeting with Dr. Grewal. He Answered all of our questions and put our mind at ease. Excellent Doctor who is not only professional and knowledgeable but a caring Doctor. We felt our virtual meeting was a success!