Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Cypress, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELYSSA F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Grewal saw me when I called due to me being positive to covid-19 he immediately prescribed me the right medication so I can recover fast. He cares for his patients very much. Thanks Doctor. I appreciate you
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good, patient doctor
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Discussed the ways in which I am following his earlier advise to address issues relating to weight control and blood pressure. Successful on the former, less obvious results on the latter (and the change to the alternative Calcium channel blocker). Decided to change to Beta blocker on meds, and committed to continue "clean-living" provisions recommended. Very pleased with the visit, and very grateful.
NANCY H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Doctor Grewal is fantastic and I highly recommend his practice. Sonya at the front desk is great and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with them over the last 4 years!
ROY C.
Submitted 07/06/20
I really like my doctor. He does an excellent job, very carrying and great attention to detail.
Lewis F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. G is concerned about my well being both past and present. He listens well to my concerns and before I leave the office I feel confident that I’ll be on the road to recovery with his diagnosis and prescribed meds.
MARSHALL P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Highly recommend!
ALDRIN A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Personalized and Dr. Grewal always listened to the issue and I feel at home.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great team at Dr. Grewal's office. Sonya took her time explaining my appointment via the internet and she made sure I was comfortable with the process. As always, Dr. Grewal made me feel as if I were the only patient he has in his practice.
GUY G.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr Grewal for about (6) years now and always been happy with him. The people that work in his office are very knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
MARILYN D.
Submitted 06/15/20
They are always polite and helpful any time that I need assistance with anything.
CONNIE R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Waited a little li g in waiting room but satisfactory Dr visit.
SHIRISH P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very satisfied I moved from New Jersey but I don’t feel like Dr is new for my treatment
CRAIG S.
Submitted 06/02/20
The video appointment was professional, informative, and convenient. As always, every experience with Dr. Grewal is excellent.
THAD W.
Submitted 05/30/20
A very great visit with the doctor always very professional takes his time with you and he’s always concerned about your feelings in your every day life
PANG W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent staffs and very good professional doctor