Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Cypress, TX

83 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and concise
ELIGIO M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good and informative.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Grewal takes his time, listens and asks questions about my concerns. He has a great staff that is an absolute pleasure to talk with on the phone and in person. 5+ stars for him and his team.
MELANIE K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great Dr! Very friendly and takes time to answer any questions and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
TERRIANN T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very thorough. Nice staff.
Kyle H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly...took Kyle in right away and got him taken care of...
TEJINDER G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Love to visit this place.. So humble Lovely & professional staff...
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Prompt and courteous visit, listened attentively to symptoms and provided informed assessment and treatment options. Meds called in soon after call.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grewal is always professional, polite and makes you feel at ease.
ROCHELLE D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Expedient, professional, pleasant.
LINDA V.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Grewal several years, he is knowledgeable and patient. I trust his diagnoses.
GURCHARAN K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience
GREGG G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Grewal is the best. Always able to get in when I need to. Very patient and caring doctor. Glad he is my PCP.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Grewal always takes the time to listen. Very caring.
GURBAX R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Grewal is very courteous, very knowledgeable & his office staff treats patients very nicely.
KAMIL S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent , everything good
ANDREW A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Grewal has been my primary for several years. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. What little he might not know he will find out fast. What more can you ask for. He has helped me through several tough times. I'm very impressed.
KAROL R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Pleasant visit
RICHARD W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
LISA V.
Submitted 06/30/21
First time here and it went great