Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Cypress, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Grewal always treats me with the utmost respect and patience even when I ask the same question over and over again. I'm a senior so perhaps I remind him of his mother ;) Thank you Dr. Grewal and staff!
KEITH W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great MD that stays in touch with patients
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Grewal is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Grewal and all the support staff. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Consolacion A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Grewal and the staff were nice, kind and helpful. I am very much satisfied with my visit yesterday.
DAWN L.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love the nurses that work there they are amazing. Dr Grewal is awesome.
COLLEEN C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I appreciate that Dr. Grewal spends time listening to my concerns or questions I need to ask without giving me the feeling he's rushing out the door to get to his next patient. I liked him as my husband's doctor and am glad I was forced to change family doctors when my current one dropped me because I had to go on Medicare.
TERRENCE N.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time and effective as always.Good bedside manner without the nonsense.
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and friendly!
CONNIE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Grewal was very thorough and takes the time to explain the care needed. Everyone in office was very pleasant.
HARVINDER B.
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal. He is wonderful always treats his patients with utmost respect. Always make best recommendations to better assist you with your health.
Vinita D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Online visit was convenient and easy. No tension for driving or social distance . As always Dr. Grewal is excellent and helpful.
MILTON C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I definitely liked the visit. Very convenient
THOMAS B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional.
JULIE E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went well. Dr. Grewal is very kind and patient to listen!
MARY H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience
Melandy J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Five stars speaks,writes, and reads Dr. Grewal and his medical team. Dr. Grewal delivers a caring heart to the healthcare community. My first visit with him and his professional medical team made a big difference in my life. Dr. Grewal a qualified professional physician shares positive (HOPE) with (OUTSTANDING) medical support. Dr. Grewal dedicates his life of medical training to educate his patients and staff with a safe and healthy positive message. Five stars service well done!
RALPH P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Experience was outstanding been with him for years.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Everything was handled on time and all questions were answered.
EUGENE P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was very professional, polite and efficient. I highly recommend using the services of his practice.
Vidya V.
Submitted 08/22/20
We are very satisfied with our doctor Grewal and his team , we love them all and like to recommend our friends to make him their doctor .