Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very professional and easy to talk to
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Great people. Dr. Grewal and his staff are professional, courteous and just great people. I would recommend them to anyone needing care.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very little waiting time for the staff and doctor to diagnose and provide a solution for my medical issue.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Kind Doctor. He refers you to a lot of specialist. As a family doctor I would like him to treat me more. He is very good!!!!!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very attentive
HARPER C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was fast,professional, and instructional.
Lanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Wonderful practice. Listens to your concerns and finds solutions, while explaining everything thoroughly.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
My experience with Dr Mendez was great. She explained everything in detail and she was also very calm. I totally trusted her recommendation in reference to my prescription. Dr Mendez listened to everything I told her and I appreciated that very much. Thank you Dr Mendez!
DOLLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She is great
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
The staff is wonderful! Ive never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Ms. Mendez is truly one of a kind. Very attentive, understanding and empathic. We truly appreciate her support and guidance. Would highly recommend her!
HEATH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
She is good. Friendly and tried understand me. Became no an interpreter. I did keep asked her asst. Dr Gwealen he said no so big trouble that place
SUKHDEV H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very very good
RACHEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great service
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Seen in a timely manner. Ms Mendez listens and is very thorough and explains things very well.
JAMES O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Felt unheard
CAROLANN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
A follow up visit with blood testing results. This practice has grown over the past 10 years.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She was very thorough in answering my questions
Paul I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Love the doctor, however my prescription order has not been placed with express script . the drug is Farxiga Tabs 10 mg | 90 qty | 90-day supply, been about a week already. your office gave me a few sample packages of Farxiga Tabs 10 mg | 90 qty | 90-day supply but I will run out sooner than later. what's going on ?
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I liked the pA very much, but I thought I was going to see Dr Grewal. I should have been told . I have already referred several people to Dr G and they liked him very much.