Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

234 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCHELLE D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Expedient, professional, pleasant.
LINDA V.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Grewal several years, he is knowledgeable and patient. I trust his diagnoses.
GURCHARAN K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience
GREGG G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Grewal is the best. Always able to get in when I need to. Very patient and caring doctor. Glad he is my PCP.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Grewal always takes the time to listen. Very caring.
GURBAX R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Grewal is very courteous, very knowledgeable & his office staff treats patients very nicely.
KAMIL S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent , everything good
ANDREW A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Grewal has been my primary for several years. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. What little he might not know he will find out fast. What more can you ask for. He has helped me through several tough times. I'm very impressed.
KAROL R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Pleasant visit
RICHARD W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
LISA V.
Submitted 06/30/21
First time here and it went great
SURINDER P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Outstanding service and very friendly service. Good staff
SIERRA H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Grewal takes his time to explain your results/treatment/options & medications. He is kind and very knowledgeable. He has information on the newer and older medications. His office is clean and makes you feel at home.
Dennis C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Explained everything he was going to do. Very pleased with assistants as well. Very pleasant personnel.
Madeline T.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very please with The staff was very Professional and I was very pleased.Most pleased with the Test the dr offer me to take
SHALIN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Being Monday, waiting time was little excessive but was understandable. Other than this, everything else was fine.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very detailed testing and analysis of results.
JULIE W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I had a pleasant experience with Dr Grewal. He is a great doctor and has a great personality. I would highly recommend him.
ELINOR C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough
SIDNEY R.
Submitted 06/09/21
he’s the best!