Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, pleasant, complete.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Timely, professional and the welcome team / nurses are amazingly friendly.
BRONSON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Great staff and great doctor.
VERONICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Seen on time. Dr spent time with me asking about over health concerns. I’ve a patient since 2010
SHIHARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor was excellent
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Awsome
STACEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
The nurses are very helpful and so pleasant. I have been with Dr. Grewal for over ten years and he has always kept me informed and up to date.
BARRY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Grewal’s assessment of my health needs and focus in getting me on track quickly. I was also very pleased with how quickly I was given an appointment. Thanks very much!
ROSEMARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a good experience.
LaShun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor.Expert in diagnosis!
JOAN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very fast and very efficient. Would and have recommended him and his staff to many people.
LESTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
In and out, Doc and staff always gets the job done. Great new facility.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very positive experience. The doctor makes things easy to understand and is encouraging.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Grewal for 3 years and he and his staff have always been professional, courteous and kind. I do not have insurance anymore but they are very reasonably priced for cash patients like me. Highly recommended!
Donnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
New location is great. Much easier to get into.
SEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Grewal has been my pcp doctor for a couple of years now and he is a very knowledgeable and personal doctor.
RANDALL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly and efficient.
LATOSHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I like Doctor Grewal he’s very detail and I love his new office. So much easier to get to without searching for parking like a the old building.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional
CAROL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Grewal is great. Very personal and truly caring.