Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRIANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very thorough. Nice staff.
Kyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly...took Kyle in right away and got him taken care of...
TEJINDER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Love to visit this place.. So humble Lovely & professional staff...
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Prompt and courteous visit, listened attentively to symptoms and provided informed assessment and treatment options. Meds called in soon after call.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grewal is always professional, polite and makes you feel at ease.
ROCHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Expedient, professional, pleasant.
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Grewal several years, he is knowledgeable and patient. I trust his diagnoses.
GURCHARAN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience
GREGG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Grewal is the best. Always able to get in when I need to. Very patient and caring doctor. Glad he is my PCP.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Grewal always takes the time to listen. Very caring.
GURBAX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Grewal is very courteous, very knowledgeable & his office staff treats patients very nicely.
KAMIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent , everything good
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Grewal has been my primary for several years. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. What little he might not know he will find out fast. What more can you ask for. He has helped me through several tough times. I'm very impressed.
KAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Pleasant visit
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
LISA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
First time here and it went great
SURINDER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Outstanding service and very friendly service. Good staff
SIERRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Grewal takes his time to explain your results/treatment/options & medications. He is kind and very knowledgeable. He has information on the newer and older medications. His office is clean and makes you feel at home.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Explained everything he was going to do. Very pleased with assistants as well. Very pleasant personnel.
Madeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very please with The staff was very Professional and I was very pleased.Most pleased with the Test the dr offer me to take