Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARSHALL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Highly recommend!
ALDRIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Personalized and Dr. Grewal always listened to the issue and I feel at home.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Great team at Dr. Grewal's office. Sonya took her time explaining my appointment via the internet and she made sure I was comfortable with the process. As always, Dr. Grewal made me feel as if I were the only patient he has in his practice.
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr Grewal for about (6) years now and always been happy with him. The people that work in his office are very knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
MARILYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
They are always polite and helpful any time that I need assistance with anything.
CONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Waited a little li g in waiting room but satisfactory Dr visit.
SHIRISH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Very satisfied I moved from New Jersey but I don’t feel like Dr is new for my treatment
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
The video appointment was professional, informative, and convenient. As always, every experience with Dr. Grewal is excellent.
THAD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
A very great visit with the doctor always very professional takes his time with you and he’s always concerned about your feelings in your every day life
PANG W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent staffs and very good professional doctor