Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
...on schedule, the staff was very cordial as always, each exam was explained and administered to me. I am very pleased with Dr. Grewal and his staff .
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very helpful and understanding your problem.
GNANUPILLAI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
It was very detailed review of all my existing conditions and looking forward to see this doctor again with follow up..
Christy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Grewal is an amazing doctor. He’s very intuitive and cares for your needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff is wonderful they take very good care and do not rush
GREGG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great experience. My PCP!
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Ms. Mendez is a wonderful PA. She was so helpful and informative. I highly recommend!
MARILYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very professional staff. Both Sharon, the PA and Dr. Grewal listened to my concerns about the prescribed Osteopeana medication and came up with a solution. I was given a referral for a specialist and the paperwork for a blood test and x-ray. Very thorough.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The staff is always so nice and helpful every visit.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly & Caring Staff
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always helpful listens and take care of your needs polite friendly make you feel comfortable
WILLIANS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very Positive.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Answer my questions about covid which I probably had was very informative very nice courteous but I came in to get a covid test and y'all didn't have one
KELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Ms. Mendez took good care of me but also offered to evaluate my sick wife via phone during my appointment to follow up on the appointment that my wife had earlier in the week with Dr Grewal. My wife was not improving so Ms Mendez made adjustments to some of her prescriptions based on her phone call evaluation and advised my wife to set another appointment for early next week if she hasn’t improved by then. Ms Mendez went above and beyond her duty to care for me and my wife. I appreciate her kindness and highly recommend her!
LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent care.
JEREMY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Quick friendly staff. PA was print and helpful. No issues what so ever with visit. Will gladly make this office my PCP moving forward.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The wait was long but the Doctor was good
ALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
CRISIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Grewal is such an amazing doctor. I had my first appointment with him yesterday. The wait was an hour, but he made it all worth it. He listened very carefully, assessed and treated. He didn’t rush, sat down with me and made sure all my questions were answered. So glad to have found him! Already sent his info to all my family so they can switch over!!
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Compassionate, genial and identifies well with the patient