Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have been a patient for some years. I have always been pleased with the service and courteous patient service.
DORIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I‘ve been seeing the PA Sharon & she is the best doctor around. Very easy to talk to & she is very understanding & kind.
KARL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience was excellent. Very patient and made me feel beter
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional and caring
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very thorough and a caring physician.
WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Loved her !!!
PATRICIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good and helpful
Badih B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Friendly staff
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
He spends time listening. He review your history & he really cares!
GEARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent! Identified my problem remotely and provided the solution with a smile on her face!
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
My visit to the doctors office was a very pleasant one. The weight was not long. And the office staff was very nice and respectable. The doctor had very nice bedside manner, and he also did his very best to make me comfortable and deal with you needed to do for me at that time. I would recommend anybody going to the doctors office.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
My experience was good because I have been seeing Dr Grewal for several years.
Andrew M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I was able to schedule a same day appointment and received advice and prescription care required
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
They are great doctor's they listen and fix the problem
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
He does a very thorough job with examination and does not prescribe medications unnecessarily. Unfortunately, have had a chronic cough for a number of weeks and trying to get to the source. His approach to try some different medications is encouraging.
SURINDER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Grewal and staff very friendly and took care of the patients at timely manner. Dr Grewal spend enough time to diagnose and advise for healthy life .
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Appreciate the speedy appointment. Thank you.
ANNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I was happy to finally know what might be causing my pain in my hip and right leg. Ms. Mendez explained everything that she saw on the results of the MRI.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Nurses and doctors take good care of its patients.