Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ranjit S. Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Houston Family MD

Ranjit S. Grewal, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Cypress, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit S. Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRENCE N.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time and effective as always.Good bedside manner without the nonsense.
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and friendly!
CONNIE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Grewal was very thorough and takes the time to explain the care needed. Everyone in office was very pleasant.
HARVINDER B.
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal. He is wonderful always treats his patients with utmost respect. Always make best recommendations to better assist you with your health.
Vinita D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Online visit was convenient and easy. No tension for driving or social distance . As always Dr. Grewal is excellent and helpful.
MILTON C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I definitely liked the visit. Very convenient
THOMAS B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional.
JULIE E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went well. Dr. Grewal is very kind and patient to listen!
MARY H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience
Melandy J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Five stars speaks,writes, and reads Dr. Grewal and his medical team. Dr. Grewal delivers a caring heart to the healthcare community. My first visit with him and his professional medical team made a big difference in my life. Dr. Grewal a qualified professional physician shares positive (HOPE) with (OUTSTANDING) medical support. Dr. Grewal dedicates his life of medical training to educate his patients and staff with a safe and healthy positive message. Five stars service well done!
RALPH P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Experience was outstanding been with him for years.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Everything was handled on time and all questions were answered.
EUGENE P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was very professional, polite and efficient. I highly recommend using the services of his practice.
Vidya V.
Submitted 08/22/20
We are very satisfied with our doctor Grewal and his team , we love them all and like to recommend our friends to make him their doctor .
WARRICK W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Caring and on time with meeting your appointment time.
MELYSSA F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Grewal saw me when I called due to me being positive to covid-19 he immediately prescribed me the right medication so I can recover fast. He cares for his patients very much. Thanks Doctor. I appreciate you
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good, patient doctor
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Discussed the ways in which I am following his earlier advise to address issues relating to weight control and blood pressure. Successful on the former, less obvious results on the latter (and the change to the alternative Calcium channel blocker). Decided to change to Beta blocker on meds, and committed to continue "clean-living" provisions recommended. Very pleased with the visit, and very grateful.
NANCY H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Doctor Grewal is fantastic and I highly recommend his practice. Sonya at the front desk is great and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with them over the last 4 years!