Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

234 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 02/09/22
New office location is very convenient and the staff is always very friendly.
Holly C.
Submitted 02/05/22
From the moment I walked in the door, the receptionists and medical assistants were friendly and explained everything. They were quick to get me in an exam room. Dr. Grewal was quick and thorough. I appreciate the explanation of the plan for my exam.
JOHN O.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Grewal and his staff are professional, down to earth and attentive. Great family doctor.
Dennis C.
Submitted 02/04/22
They are all very polite and helpful. Keeps you informed of the next step and always concerned.
MARGARET R.
Submitted 02/02/22
The best Dr., the best staff
ARTELIA D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Love Dr. Grewal He listens to the patient and responds and acknowledge your concerns. Cares for his patients 100%
LINDA B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good experience via tele-video call. Dr. GREWAL listened to my issues carefully and together we made a plan. Thanks, Dr. GREWAL.
YADIRA V.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff is always great, can not complain on service and Dr. is always very thorough.
Linda Y.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care
Linda Y.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care
LAURA K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Grewal is always very professional and on time.
DAVID B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Brief but valuable information provided. The doctor is very professional and listens well.
Juan S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr is very friendly and answered all of our concerns.
KEVIN S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Grewal takes time to listen and discuss about your care. Knowledge is power and I feel empowered to take care of myself after seeing him.
DAVID B.
Submitted 01/10/22
My routine 6 month checkup was handled very professionally and efficiently. Dr Grewal and his staff provide excellent care.
Mikayla H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I called needing a urgent appointment for my pre-teen daughter for a eye infection. The doctor got us in and out quickly so my daughter could get back to school. Beautiful clean office. Kind staff. I really love Dr Grewal’s kind approach. He always offers preventative tips and explains the process to you. Prescriptions are sent right away. ( mom to patient Mikayla H. Sierra H.
CAROL P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very personable doctor. Soft spoken, nice staff, & his new location is great for me, easy parking as well lol.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Grewal helped me turn my medical issues for the best. Very sastified
TAMMY H.
Submitted 12/28/21
He’s very through and ask the right questions. If you don’t have an appointment they will work you in. I definitely would recommend Dr. Grewal