Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I was apprehensive about my first appointment. When I arrived, the staff was professional and greeted me right away. My appointment was handled professionally. Ms. Mendez listened to my questions and fully answered all of them. So glad I made that appointment!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Everyone is so nice and kind
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
After many years of care, Dr. Grewal and his team continues to welcome us as family and never rushes though a session.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Phone review worked great!
TERRENCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Though our relationship is relatively new, I feel quite confident and comfortable with Ms. Mendez. Prompt and thorough. She is well verse and knowledgable ..
JASPREET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Grewal is more than a family member just because it has been 12 years I am dealing with him not even one time I had bad experience with him and his staff. He is an awesome person and treat his customers like family. I recommend everyone to go see him because he is amazing.He will help you out with free samples and everything.Just astounding. I am fully satisfied and my family friends as well. God bless him for taking care of all his customers which is God gifted and blessings for him from High Power.
ZORAIDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I am completely satisfied.
DONNIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
It went well
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Professional, knowledgeable and respectful .
JESUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great service
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Wait time to see the doctor was short, even though I had to test run prior to seeing Dr. Grewal. The staff was helpful, courteous and professional. The physicians assistant, Sharon Is the best PA I’ve ever met. The waiting area, office and exam rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. Overall a great practice.
Odessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I love the care provided by Dr. Sharon, and helping me with all the growing pains of life.. She has really provided me with some excellent care.. And I’m forever grateful for her time, patience and my concerns. Thanks Odessa
Alvin E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful experience. Everyone is very friendly.
STEPHANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I have been a patient for over 10 years. I have a complicated medical issues and he has always helped me believed me and get all the things I need. Always answers phone at office and easily get a hold of
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everyone is so nice. I am so glad that I found this team. I recommend this office for anyone that is not happy with their current Doctor.
RAVINDER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Grewal is very nice and dedicated . He listen your health issues very patiently and his all staff is very good
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Everything went smooth.
ROSANA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I’m very pleased with the medical attention, I get from PA. Sharon Mendez. She’s very attentive and takes her time to thoroughly understand my medical needs.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Friendly Staff and Dr. Grewal is very intuitive to my needs and concerns
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great Staff