Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Grewal is a great Dr. I have been his patient for 6 years and have always felt cared for.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I did not have to wait very long to be called into the doctor’s facility. The doctor and nurse were very thorough and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor Grewald is very professional and caters to the needs of the individual patient he sees
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent experience.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very through he listened to all my concerns and he addressed each one. Great doctor.
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend Dr. Grewal and his amazing staff. They are consistent, reliable and professional, while also being warm and friendly. I’m so glad he moved his office, as parking had become incredibly difficult. His new office is beautiful and so much easier to get to.
CRYSTAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr and staff we nice and attentive.
BETTY HICKS B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly. Everything in order. Only problem I saw was I had to wait almost an hour the see the doctor.
TARANJIT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very nice and humble person with great sense of humor! We have been going to him for almost 10 years and we are so lucky he is our family doctor.Proud of you Dr Grewal keep it up and Thank you for being such a great human being. Jaspreet Singh Bains
MANUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
This is the first time I had to do a Tesl like this, I was nervous but the person that was doing a test on me was very kind and very helpful explain to me what was going on and they helped me a whole lot I was afraid I would check too much but I didn’t check it all thank you very much have a nice day hope you’ll get the results soon thank you
ROSEMARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great Doctor I’ve been going to him for 5 years.
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Grewal took time to listen and discuss treatment.
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
PARMINDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Ranjit Grewal and his staff are very professional and they take care of you!!!
SANDEEP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is very caring and very well informed of all aspects of my medical conditions.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
JOHN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
We were diagnosed and given the required medication.
ALEJANDRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
MARY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very well Long wait
HARRYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Grewall is an excellent physician. He listens to your needs and is ver attentive to addressing the issues. The staff member are excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good general practice physician.