Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAVINDER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Grewal is very nice and dedicated . He listen your health issues very patiently and his all staff is very good
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Everything went smooth.
ROSANA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I’m very pleased with the medical attention, I get from PA. Sharon Mendez. She’s very attentive and takes her time to thoroughly understand my medical needs.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Friendly Staff and Dr. Grewal is very intuitive to my needs and concerns
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great Staff
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great Listener Addressed my issues
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Love her, I feel better already and talked to her on Tuesday. She diagnosed and prescribed medicine immediately so I got on the road to recovery! Thank you!
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great caring staff The NP provides great care and understanding
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Ms Mendez is very thorough, polite and professional. Takes time to listen and discuss all concerns.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very very clean!Every one was timely i didn’t feel like any of my time was wasted .All the staff was professional respectful also helpful.
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Sharon is the best PA i have ever had ! Steven Avis
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Ms. Mendez, PA is amazing! Would highly recommend!
JAY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Sharon is a person who listens which is nice
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Sharon always does an excellent job. She is always very through and makes sure you understand what she is telling you. Keep up the excellent work.
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent, Efficient, Effective and very informative
LESLYE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Rushed
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The Doctor listened to my concerns and was a good communicator.
GEARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very thorough and informative. Accepted appointment on short notice.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very nice front office got me an appointment the next day after I called, Nurse taking vitals and recording my needs was very interested in me ! And Sharon the PA was kind and very helpful making me feel like I’d been a patient of hers for many years !