Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I thought I was to see Dr Grewal but that didn't happen. Saw hus P.A... she was very thorough and seemed somewhat concerned about my condition. Prescribed meds, explained treatment and set follow up for three weeks out. I've had pneumonia for two weeks now. 70 years old with history of asthma. Should have been admitted to hospital because I'm still having trouble with breathing.
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent and very professional
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very thorough exam and consultation.
ROCHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I was seen on time and was advised about all tests administered. Dr. saw me after and answered all my questions, explained all results. In and out in an hour.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Grewal is a very caring thorough Dr he took care of every problem I had explained everything to me so I could understand I hope he never leaves his staff is also as good as they come thank you for everything
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always helpful and very professional. He listens to my concerns and addresses the problem.
Hazel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a pleasure coming here for any of my medical needs whether it’s mental, physical, or emotional, the staff, doctor, and PA, are always so sweet and accommodating.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great!
AMBER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Grewal and staff is amazing.
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
met the new PA she listened and came up with diagnosis and prescribed medicine. very comfortable with the conversation.
VETRIVEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great Experinence!
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Seeing Dr. Grewal for my semi-annual checkup and everything was good. Love the new offices and especially the convenient parking.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
JOANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very friendly and professional and wanting to solve my health situation.
GREGG A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Ranjit is excellent He does not rush an exam and takes time to listen and address any issues Very professional and personable
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great job!
JAIME S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
JASPREET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Grewal is a very professional and caring person. He is our family doctor for almost 10 years. Every time I have an appointment he discusses everything and tell me what to do! I always take his advice and implement. I highly recommend everyone to go see him and all of you will experience his knowledge about any health issues.He made me so much healthier what I was before and my family as well. All the staff Miss Sonia and everyone in his team are awesome.God bless y’all and keep the great work up and I am blessed and thankful for everything what he has done for our family and friends.God bless you Dr Grewal and his team.Much appreciated love you guys
TIMOTHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It's like talking to a family member. This doctor really cares.