Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaShun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor.Expert in diagnosis!
JOAN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very fast and very efficient. Would and have recommended him and his staff to many people.
LESTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
In and out, Doc and staff always gets the job done. Great new facility.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very positive experience. The doctor makes things easy to understand and is encouraging.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Grewal for 3 years and he and his staff have always been professional, courteous and kind. I do not have insurance anymore but they are very reasonably priced for cash patients like me. Highly recommended!
Donnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
New location is great. Much easier to get into.
SEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Grewal has been my pcp doctor for a couple of years now and he is a very knowledgeable and personal doctor.
RANDALL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly and efficient.
LATOSHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I like Doctor Grewal he’s very detail and I love his new office. So much easier to get to without searching for parking like a the old building.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional
CAROL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Grewal is great. Very personal and truly caring.
FENNY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Awesome. Love this virtual appointment. Thank you
THAD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a pleasant atmosphere polite on the phone the light in person takes personal time to talk to you very well satisfied
NICOLE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Grewal and his staff are terrific! They go above and beyond to assure that patients are cared for ! I highly recommended Dr. Grewal to anyone that is looking for the best Primary care Doctor there is !
SHADOW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Grewal and his team. Very thorough and informative.
RAMONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
New facility, clean with helpful staff. The doctor took his time to listen to questions and provide information.
COLLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very nice & helpful. The technician who did my tests was especially nice & explained everything very well. Dr Grewal was his usual very nice self, patient with my questions/concerns & very attentive.
ARTELIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast friendly service, extremely knowledgeable of the patients needs.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Grewal and staff provide very knowledgeable help and are very concerned about my well-being. Everybody there is very polite and helpful.
MANUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I have known Dr. Graywall for a good while now and I’m glad he’s my doctor I feel real happy with all I talk to him with my problems and he seems to straighten them all out for me what to do and that’s all I care about my health and he does outstanding job on that thank you very much