Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Caring, knowledgeable, professional.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very. Informited
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Sharon Mendez, PA and the rest of the staff are 10 star personnel. They are in a league of their OWN. PA Mendez is the best of the best. Their are numerous attributes to describe her DNA. ONE OF A KIND! Love some of the changes made, e.g. (lab work being conducted at the office.y hat off to the staff. Gracias, Richard
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone so very pleasant, short wait.
KAREN LOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Sharon. She listened, gave me excellent advice and very helpful.
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
As always, Dr. Mendez was courteous, professional, and proficient, as well as the entire staff and Dr. Grewal. I highly recommend this medical practice.
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The experience was great, and very professional
YADIRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Love my Dr’s, been coming here for 3 years. The quality of care is always great. Very happy and pleased with both Dr Grewal and his PA Ms Mendez.
SUKHDEV H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very kind, listens....
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Friendly staff. New professional building. I enjoyed visiting with Dr Ranjit. He’s very cordial and easy to talk with about my medical condition.
Lanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always a pleasure being seen in their office. He takes care of all of your questions and needs.
Jeanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Went well
ARTELIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
After several years as a patient I think it speaks for itself, I love how attentive Dr. Grewal is to his patients. Excellent care
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Sharon Mendez is fantastic. She cares and listens to you. She spends time with you. I’m so happy with her. I would highly recommend Dr Mendez.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Grewal takes the time to explain any and all procedures recommended. I would highly recommend him.
DALJIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Extremely helpful doctor and his dtaff
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Excellent
Alvaro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
WILLIAM B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Super efficient!!!