Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Everyone is always polite and attentive to your needs.
JOANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Great Doctor! Highly recommended!
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
GREAT
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Fit me in. Listened attentively. Fixed me up. Called promptly with results of X-rays.
JUDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Awesome staff!! Sharon the PA heard and answered all my questions and concerns!
Gavino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent
GIGI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
The office staff are nice & kind. The building is clean. Dr. Grewal has a positive attitude, listens & knows what he's doing.
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Sharon is thorough, professional, and friendly. She makes you feel good because you know you aren't being cared for.
HELEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very courteous and professional
BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
All good working so far. Thanks again.
Abigail M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
I had made an appointment for today but when I called to double check- I had to make my appointment for tomorrow instead. I felt very inconvenienced by this.
GREGORY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
p
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
I have been Dr. Grewal’s patient for 7 years, always happy with my visits.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Timely, answered my questions....saved me a long drive. Addressed the target concern and resolved it.
TYE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Great Experience A++
ADELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr Ranjit Grewal has been my doctor for years. I highly recommend him. He take time to set down with and explain to you about your health
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Quick and too the point with resolution
SYED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very good
LACY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always so friendly and patient. Always willing to sit and answer all questions.