Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Family MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Houston Family MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Family MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Grewal is a great doctor and a great person.
CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I was in for a Wellness Checkup and was impressed. They administered several tests right in the office. It was very comprehensive! Dr. Grewal was very thorough.
TIMOTHY C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone is always helpful one of the best doctors I ever had.
ASHLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Grewal is to the point with his prognosis's
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
JUSTUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
IRMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My husband and I had a virtual meeting with Dr. Grewal. He Answered all of our questions and put our mind at ease. Excellent Doctor who is not only professional and knowledgeable but a caring Doctor. We felt our virtual meeting was a success!
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very efficient addressed my concerns completely great bedside manner
CATHERINE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Grewal takes all the time you need to go over any concerns and questions. He is very thorough.
GARY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very easy and informative way to visit.
Davinder C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. and staff is very professional and friendly
CONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Treated with respect. Dr knowledgeable and helpful
ADANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasant experience! Very thorough and patient. Staff is extremely nice! Great customer service
HABILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very cool I feel comfortable to tell him things, and my wife referred him so his understanding and I like that so looking forward for him to be my family doc.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great as always
PORFIRIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Fast friendly all good news
STACEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and concise
ELIGIO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good and informative.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Grewal takes his time, listens and asks questions about my concerns. He has a great staff that is an absolute pleasure to talk with on the phone and in person. 5+ stars for him and his team.
MELANIE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great Dr! Very friendly and takes time to answer any questions and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.